Page 1 of 1

Cost of new units

Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2010 5:22 pm
by welk
A modding question : when you create a new unit (new infantry, new tank, etc) : how is the cost of this new unit fixed ? I did not see the "cost" parameter in the date txt, concerning units :shock:

Posted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:00 am
by the space predator
The cost is determined by how is your unit.

1 men will cost less then 2. The price will be automaticaly created by the game and reviwed if you modify the unit.

Posted: Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:59 am
by welk
Ok, thanks for info