Page 1 of 1

Update patch?

Posted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 2:57 am
by HUKBALAHAP Commando
Yeah I have a friend that has FF 3.0 and wants to update but he doesn't know how. How can you update to 5.0?

Posted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 3:13 am
by Dylan735
Buy it again.
Thats it i think...

Posted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 5:58 am
by the space predator
simply send a e-mail to sean and he will help you, if your friend still have is licence number, he should be able to update free

Re: Update patch?

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2012 12:05 am
by tamorrison
Myślę, że napisałeś to, kiedy byłeś na halucynogennych.

(Polish: I think that you wrote this while you were on hallucinogenic drugs.)

Re: Update patch?

Posted: Sun Jan 20, 2013 4:00 pm
by nikkil
Hmmm. Do we need to buy the license again to upgrade?

Re: Update patch?

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2013 8:22 pm
by Sean OConnor
nikkil wrote:Hmmm. Do we need to buy the license again to upgrade?
No, just send me an email to sean@windowsgames.co.uk and let me know the email address you ordered through so I can check the database. Then I'll send you a link back to get the latest version.