Page 1 of 1

FF 3.0 glitch

Posted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 3:33 am
by HUKBALAHAP Commando
For those who play 3.0, I found a glitch.

If you want to protect your tanks, try to put them in the Houses.
Unless the enemy is able to detect the tank, it will be safe, I think.

Posted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 3:34 am
by Dylan735
Most of us here play 5.0.
but good glitch i guess ;D

Posted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 6:00 am
by the space predator
it will not work very well I think :wink: