Page 1 of 1

How can I get a lisence number?

Posted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 10:17 am
by MooN
:?: Mr Sean,Would U plz tell me How can I get a lisence number?Can I now?I play V4.2 now.Is this right:click"Join mailing list"->write Name and Emailaddress.But I see "Internal Server Error"(this page http://www.windowsgames.co.uk/cgi-bin/mailing-list.pl)after clicking OK.What shall I do next?

Posted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 6:09 pm
by Sean OConnor
Send me an email to: sean@windowsgames.co.uk and I'll sort things out

Posted: Sat Jul 09, 2011 3:40 am
by MooN
Thank U!Boss