Slay runs on WM 2005!

Conquer the island
Post Reply
User avatar
007
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 4:07 pm
Location: Amsterdam / NL

Slay runs on WM 2005!

Post by 007 » Wed Dec 07, 2005 6:59 pm

Just for info - Slay runs good on my Qtek 9000 with WM 2005.

Greetings, Sascha
There are only two truly infinite things, the universe and human stupidity; I am unsure about the universe.
--Albert Einstein

snarfo
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2005 2:38 am
Contact:

Post by snarfo » Tue Dec 27, 2005 5:09 pm

Just to add...

Slay runs fine one WM5 on the Axim x50v.

The in-game slowdown issues with the previous version of the OS on the Axims seems to not be an issue anymore.

mijj
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 5:09 pm

Post by mijj » Sun Apr 23, 2006 5:21 pm

oo .. this is good info ...

right now my pocketPC is gettig pretty flaky ... I'm thinking of getting the Ipaq hx2495 (processor: Intel PXA270) which is WM5.0.

Does anyone know if the game is processor dependant?

mijj
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 5:09 pm

Post by mijj » Sun Apr 23, 2006 5:24 pm

... oops .. hang on ... I took WM2005 to be WM5.0 .. but that's not the case, is it?

snarfo
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2005 2:38 am
Contact:

Post by snarfo » Mon Apr 24, 2006 5:36 am

Yeah, it is. I was just lazy when I was typing :oops:

Post Reply