Page 1 of 1

Can we not attack from several territories simultaneously ?

Posted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 7:17 am
by Leon
I have not managed this. In other "risk" type games, it is possible. Any thoughts on the subject ?

Posted: Wed Sep 08, 2004 8:53 am
by Sean OConnor
That's not something that you are allowed to do in the classic rules of Risk and that's what I'm trying to stick to as close as possible.

Posted: Sat Oct 16, 2004 9:13 pm
by brenth
Actually you can do this on the Pocket PC - I'm sure you can on the PC, but I don't have that program to check. Just press the stop attacking button and declare the other country that will be attacking. After a few hits, stop and go back to the other country attacking.

No, you can't do this with the auto-dice rolls.

Brent

Posted: Mon Oct 18, 2004 10:01 pm
by BoxZone_Author
What you describe is not 'Sumultaneously' but 'in succession'