Cost of new units

Real time World War II combat simulation
Post Reply
welk
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2010 9:01 pm

Cost of new units

Post by welk » Thu Dec 02, 2010 5:22 pm

A modding question : when you create a new unit (new infantry, new tank, etc) : how is the cost of this new unit fixed ? I did not see the "cost" parameter in the date txt, concerning units :shock:

the space predator
Posts: 442
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:09 pm
Location: Montr?al

Post by the space predator » Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:00 am

The cost is determined by how is your unit.

1 men will cost less then 2. The price will be automaticaly created by the game and reviwed if you modify the unit.
I need to write something, so i create that signature.

welk
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2010 9:01 pm

Post by welk » Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:59 am

Ok, thanks for info

Post Reply