How can I get a lisence number?

Conquer the island

How can I get a lisence number?

Postby MooN » Fri Jul 08, 2011 10:17 am

:?: Mr Sean,Would U plz tell me How can I get a lisence number?Can I now?I play V4.2 now.Is this right:click"Join mailing list"->write Name and Emailaddress.But I see "Internal Server Error"(this page http://www.windowsgames.co.uk/cgi-bin/mailing-list.pl)after clicking OK.What shall I do next?
MooN
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 7:58 am
Location: Sian,China

Postby Sean OConnor » Fri Jul 08, 2011 6:09 pm

Send me an email to: sean@windowsgames.co.uk and I'll sort things out
User avatar
Sean OConnor
 
Posts: 1298
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2004 7:47 am
Location: Cambridge, UK

Postby MooN » Sat Jul 09, 2011 3:40 am

Thank U!Boss
MooN
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 7:58 am
Location: Sian,China


Return to Slay

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron