Can you make Slay on Bada platform?

Conquer the island

Can you make Slay on Bada platform?

Postby d3tus » Fri Jan 04, 2013 7:07 am

Hello! I'm from Belorussia and I'm a big fan a Slay game.
But I buy Samsung Wave III on Bada platform and can't find Slay on SamsungApps. :cry:
Can you make Slay on Bada platform? I'll be grateful :roll:
d3tus
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2013 6:53 am

Re: Can you make Slay on Bada platform?

Postby Sean OConnor » Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:01 pm

Sorry but I just don't have time to work on a port for Bada!
User avatar
Sean OConnor
 
Posts: 1298
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2004 7:47 am
Location: Cambridge, UK

Re: Can you make Slay on Bada platform?

Postby nikkil » Sun Feb 24, 2013 2:26 pm

Thanks for the confirmation. I do think however that it needs a lot of time to develop that would work with Bada and with few users to use this.
You're never a loser until you quit trying. Image
nikkil
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:01 pm


Return to Slay

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron