Option to mark pieces with "Has moved" flag

A boardgame of intense bluffing
Post Reply
User avatar
BoxZone_Author
Posts: 331
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 7:46 pm
Location: UK (back from USA)
Contact:

Option to mark pieces with "Has moved" flag

Post by BoxZone_Author » Thu Sep 30, 2004 8:55 pm

How many people would like to see an option for "This piece has moved" similar to knowing the value of a piece once it has been involved in an attack. Having the game mark a piece that has moved as 'not a bomb'.
I occasionally accidently attack a bomb thinking it has moved.

I would like this to be an option so I can turn it off if it proves to make the game too much easier.

User avatar
Sean OConnor
Posts: 1299
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2004 7:47 am
Location: Cambridge, UK
Contact:

Post by Sean OConnor » Mon Oct 04, 2004 7:05 am

That option is available in the latest version - 3.3

User avatar
BoxZone_Author
Posts: 331
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 7:46 pm
Location: UK (back from USA)
Contact:

Post by BoxZone_Author » Tue Oct 05, 2004 8:21 pm

You're way ahead of me then :)

It would appear I am only running version 2.1 :oops:

UGMC
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 11:38 pm
Location: my own little world

Post by UGMC » Tue Oct 05, 2004 11:28 pm

Upgrades... are they free?
Life's lessons I have already learned:
Everything is relative.
Life works in balances.
There is no good nor evil in this world.

User avatar
Sean OConnor
Posts: 1299
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2004 7:47 am
Location: Cambridge, UK
Contact:

Post by Sean OConnor » Wed Oct 06, 2004 5:54 am

UGMC wrote:Upgrades... are they free?


Yes, send me an email preferably with your order ID that you received from RegNow.com and I'll check it's in the database and then email you back the upgrade.

Post Reply