!Play Online Games!

A boardgame of world domination
Post Reply
Sethlake
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 11:15 pm

!Play Online Games!

Post by Sethlake » Sun Jan 16, 2005 11:13 pm

I will be hosting two network games for whoever wants to play. It will probobly be just me and a friend, but the more the merrier.
-------------------------------
The First:
TODAY: Sun. Jan 16
6:30pm Pacific Std Time
7:30pm Mtn. Std time
8:30pm Central Standard Time
9:30pm Eastern Std time
---------------------------------
The Second:
Tomarrow: Mon. Jan 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
5:30pm Pacific Std Time
6:30pm Mtn. Std time
7:30pm Central Standard Time
8:30pm Eastern Std time
---------------------------------
HOW IT WILL WORK:
15min Prior to start time i will create the server at IP address:
!!65.26.21.115!!
If that doesnt work, Try 192.168.1.104
Game Starts on TIME

You dont have to be there 15 min before, just dont be late. :D
I plan on playing the classic world maps unless anyone has a better idea.

Hope This Works,
Seth
Last edited by Sethlake on Tue Jan 18, 2005 1:29 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Sean OConnor
Posts: 1299
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2004 7:47 am
Location: Cambridge, UK
Contact:

Post by Sean OConnor » Mon Jan 17, 2005 7:53 am

Seth, as the IP address you've quoted starts with 192. I'm guessing that this is your IP address behind a router. You'll need to tell everyone the IP address that they will see you as and to do this visit this web page from that computer:

http://whatismyip.com

Sethlake
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 11:15 pm

Post by Sethlake » Mon Jan 17, 2005 7:26 pm

Thankyou... :D

i'm always doing sumthin wrong

peterdutch
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2005 5:13 am
Location: USA - LOS ANGELES

Want to play online?

Post by peterdutch » Mon Jul 04, 2005 7:14 pm

Look me up with MSN Messenger...

Add protteve@hotmail.com to your 'buddy list'

Thanks.

PETER

Post Reply